Enter my Cupcake Giveaway!

14 Sep

give awayHello everyone, I am giving away FREE cupcakes! So if you live in the NYC/Northern NJ area I would happy to share my cupcakes with you. This is the the first time I am trying this out, before I do customer appreciation month in October.  Visit my site ConciergeConfections.com  and click on entry button at the top of page to enter!

photo

2 Responses to “Enter my Cupcake Giveaway!”

  1. SugarNSpiceLily September 26, 2013 at 12:00 PM #

    Please feel free to contact me about future contests, etc., and I will advertise for you on Sugar and Spice’s various pages, including Facebook.

  2. SugarNSpiceLily September 26, 2013 at 11:57 AM #

    That’s really cool that you did this, Selene! Next thing you know, you’ll be giving away copies of your own DIY cupcake and cake design cookbooks of your best cakes!
    ♡Way to go, girl!♡

Please Share...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

