I am still here

30 Apr

Hello everyone.

Every now and then life throws you a curveball and one has to adapt. So for the last few weeks my back has been really hurting.  And you all know even though we love it baking can sometimes mean at least an hour of standing, bending, you know the drill. To adapt I have been laying in bed most of my free time or making gumpaste flowers for 20 min at a time.

I will soon put up pictures from my Wilton course 4 Advanced gumpaste flowers. But I think I may have a Zebra themed shower coming my way 🙂 Im super excited! I will work through the pain.

More to come soon.

The Baked Scientist

Please Share...

