Getting Back on the Blogging Wagon!

26 May

Dear Followers and New Folks…

In my attempt to play catch on my blog I am posting what I have done since Dec 2012 to NOW by Month!

Why did I start blogging… to keep track of my creations and also keep track of my favorite recipes. Some how I have not done either, the worst part is when I find a great recipe online and because I didn’t book mark it, print it or blog it, its gone! SO I AM GETTING BACK ON THE BLOGGIN’ WAGON! I want to look back at this in 5 years and see all the great things I have done.

In the past 5 months I have learned lots of new things so old  followers and new you have much to look forward to…

 

Selene

Please Share...

